Reset a Lesson (Student)
Did you complete a lesson and want to reset your progress? Then keep on reading because this article will show you how.
Pro-Tip: You can reset only completed lessons; once a lesson is completed, a "Restart" button will appear to the right side of the lesson name.
Step 1: Log in to your account here.
Step 2: Locate the lesson that you wish to reset.
Step 3: Click the reset button to clear all progress for that lesson.
That’s it! Now you know how to reset a lesson. 😊